Menu superrugby.co.nz
;

News

Crusaders off to Sydney for Investec Super Rugby Final

Sunday, July 27, 2014    

The Waratahs earned the right to host next Saturday’s Final at Sydney's 83,500-capacity Olympic Park after finishing on top of the table and subsequently defeating the Brumbies 26-8 in a hard-fought Semi-Final.

The New Zealand Conference-winning Crusaders booked their spot in the 2014 decider by accounting for the Sharks 38-6 earlier on Saturday, scoring five tries in a dominant performance by the seven-time champions.

Super Rugby Final (Match E)
Saturday 2 August 2014
Waratahs v Crusaders
ANZ Stadium, Sydney, Australia
Kick-off (19:40 local, 21:40 NZT, 11:40 SAST, 09:40 GMT)


Waratahs members will have first opportunity to purchase tickets in a pre-sale from 1:00pm Monday (AEST) with remaining tickets being made available to the general public at 1:00pm Tuesday.