Where in the world can you watch Investec Super Rugby Aotearoa?

GettyImages 1209218634

Have a look below at our broadcast guide to find out how and where to watch.


New Zealand

All games will be live on Sky Sport 1, Sky Go and Sky Sport Now with Saturday’s replay to be shown on Prime at 12pm on Sunday’s.



Live on Foxtel.



Live on ESPN 2 and ESPN +



Live on TSN Sports


UK & Italy, Vatican City, San Marino, Canton Ticino, Switzerland



France, Monaco, Andorra, Luxembourg & French-speaking Switzerland



Africa and adjacent islands

Live on SuperSport



J Sports


Asia-Pacific: American Samoa, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, China (Peoples Republic), Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Marianas, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Niue, Northern Marianas, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Taiwan (Republic of China), Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, and Western Samoa

Setanta Sports & www.rugbypass.com/





Make sure to check your local guides for more details.