Where in the world can you watch Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa?

GettyImages 1303954114

In New Zealand you can watch all the action live and exclusive on Sky Sport NZ or attend matches at stadiums throughout the season.


In a ground-breaking new partnership, New Zealand Rugby have teamed up with RugbyPass to provide the competition in 100 territories – including the UK, Ireland, Europe, Asia and the Middle East – for the 2021 season. Sign up HERE.


Have a look below at our broadcast guide to find out how and where to watch Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa.


New Zealand

All games will be live on Sky Sport 1, Sky Go and Sky Sport Now.





South Africa



South America







Pacific Islands/PNG









Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, Channel Islands, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Federated States of Micronesia, Finland, France, French Speaking Switzerland, Gaza Strip, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Marianas, Marshall Islands, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Northern Marianas, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Wales, West Bank, Yemen – RugbyPass – to sign up to stream Super Rugby Aotearoa in these countries through RugbyPass, visit HERE.


Also make sure to check your local guides for more details.