Sky Super Rugby Aupiki

The home of Sky Super Rugby Aupiki

The country's leading women players will once again set the rugby landscape alight in 2024 with the return of Super Rugby Aupiki.

The Blues, Chiefs, Hurricanes & Matatū (a combined South Island team governed by the Crusaders & Highlanders) will play a six round home and away regular season before a final between the top two qualifying teams.

The name Super Rugby Aupiki reflects on the competition being a crucial steppingstone between Farah Palmer Cup and the Black Ferns, with Aupiki translating to mean 'the ascent to the upper most realm'.

Latest Videos

View all
GettyImages 1385308527
Blues Women

GettyImages 1379686006 1
Chiefs Manawa

GettyImages 1385278098
Hurricanes Poua

GettyImages 1385349123